Nobel Prize in Physics for 2041 Announced

Press Release
Stockholm, Sweden

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Nobel Prize in Physics for 2041 to:

Aubrey Elizabeth Combs, PhD
University of Texas, Austin, TX, USA

STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN, October 2, 2041 – On Wednesday, the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences announced that Dr. Aubrey Elizabeth Combs has been named the Nobel Laureate for Physics in 2041. She received the award for her Theory of Everything, which unified the disciplines of general relativity and quantum mechanics.

She received the award for work she published in 2031, when she was only twenty years old. She sets the records for the youngest Nobel Laureate both at the time her work was published, and when she received the award.

Dr. Combs was born in Austin, Texas on November 19, 2011 at 4:14pm to Shea and Brian Combs. She weighed 6 pounds, 8 ounces, and was 20.25 inches long.

Dr. Combs becomes the first Nobel Laureate to have also won a Grammy (Best New Artist) and an Academy Award (Best Supporting Actress), and to have played midfield on the first champion USA team at the 2035 FIFA Women’s World Cup. She has also been twice nominated for a Tony, but has not won.

“I wish to thank my parents for all their love,” said Dr. Combs. “Without their caring and support, this never could have happened.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *